Kontakt


W2O Medizintechnik AG

Weiße-Tor-Str. 4
76661 Philippsburg

Tel: 07256 9259 100
Fax: 07256 9259 110

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Do: 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00 - 15:00 Uhr



Ihre Ansprechpartner im Innendienst:


Geschäftsleitung



Assistentin der GF/Personal



 Innendienstleitung / OP Sets

                              

                          

Kundenservice/Zentraler Vertrieb



Einkauf



Marketing/Produktmanagement



Buchhaltung




Simone Wiedemann



Melanie Wagner



Björn Knebel



Janina Decker



Björn Knebel



Katja Bausewein



Bettina Göllner



geschaeftsleitung@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 100


personal@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 113


info@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 100


vertrieb@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 100


bestellungen@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 116


business.development@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 112


buchhaltung@w2o.de

Tel.: 07256 92 59 124

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Außendienst:

Christian Durhack

-Schleswig-Holstein
-Niedersachsen
-Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
-Hamburg
-Bremen

christian.durhack@w2o.de

Mobil: 0162 266 17 64

Christin Günther

-Baden-Württemberg
-Saarland
-Hessen
-Rheinland-Pfalz (Süden)

christin.guenther@w2o.de

Mobil: 0162 269 08 94


Tanja Willius

-Nordrhein-Westfalen
-Rheinland-Pfalz (Norden)
-Hessen

tanja.willius@w2o.de

Mobil: 0172 326 91 72


Markus Sandow

-Bayern

markus.sandow@w2o.de

Mobil: 0173 340 86 56

Oliver Blohm

-Berlin
-Brandenburg
-Thüringen
-Sachsen
-Sachsen-Anhalt

oliver.blohm@w2o.de

Mobil: 0174 301 48 21

Fehmie Bajramaj

-Niedersachsen
-Nordrhein-Westfalen

fehmie.bajramaj@w2o.de

Mobil: 0172 266 00 67